2022 Speakers

Abhit Singh

Vice President, Innovation

Intrommune Therapeutics

Brett Newswanger

Chief Operating Officer

ClostraBio, Inc.

Erin Malawer

Chief Executive Officer


Haleh Rabizadeh Resnick

Attorney & Author

Roya LLC

Guy Tropper

Co-founder and Senior Vice President


Ilana Golant

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Food Allergy Fund

Jessica Grossman

Chief Executive Officer

IgGenix, Inc.

Kari Brown

Senior Medical Director

Aimmune Therapeutics

Mimi Tang

Chief Executive Officer

Prota Therapeutics

Nikole Kimes

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Siolta Therapeutics

Nurry Hong

Chief Executive Officer

Pareto Bio, Inc.

Pascal Hickey

Chief Executive Officer


Richard Insel

Global Head, Healthy Baby Initiative, World Without Disease Accelerator

Janssen R&D

Soheila Maleki

Research Scientist

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Stacy Silvers

Chief Medical Officer

Aspire Allergy & Sinus

William Reisacher

Professor of Otolaryngology & Director of Allergy Services

Intrommune and Weill Cornell, Cornell University